List of Holidays 2017
Home › List of Holidays 2017
 

Following is the list of Holidays to be observed by the Embassy of India, Warsaw, during the calendar year 2017:

S.No. Name of the holiday Date Day
1. Republic Day 26 January Thursday
2. Holi 13 March Monday
3. Mahavir Jayanti 09 April Sunday
4. Good Friday 14 April Friday
5. Easter Monday 17 April Monday
6. Labour Day 01 May Monday
7. Polish Constitution Day 03 May Wednesday
8. Independence Day 15 August Tuesday
9. Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid)* 02 September Saturday
10. Dussehra 30 September Saturday
11. Muharram 01 October Sunday
12. Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday 02 October Monday
13. Diwali 19October Thursday
14. All Saint Day 01 November Wednesday
15. Guru Nanak’s Birthday 04 November Saturday
16. Prophet Mohammad's Birthday (Id-e-Milad)* 02 December Saturday
17. Christmas Day 25 December Monday